Hmmm.. this is still here eh?

Well it has been far too long since I gave this any attention, however I think it’s time to change that.  For the past nine months I’ve been working in commercial archaeology, which has admittedly taken up far too much of my time to be able to dedicate to this blog.  Prior to that I was studying again.  But I’ve decided I need to get back to the practice of my writing, and therefore this blog is being brought back from the depths it has been entombed within for far too long.  From next week expect to see bi-weekly updates on various subjects both archaeological and anthropological.  I hope you enjoy them.

All the best,

The Archaeological Anarchist

About The Archaeological Anarchist

I am an Archaeologist from jolly old England, a father, Renaissance man, blogger & Indiana Jones wannabe. View all posts by The Archaeological Anarchist

Leave a Reply

