Welcome Back

While I’m afraid the old site is gone and buried with many a good blog post and their respective replies lost forever, I hope this new one will serve to continue where it left off.  There may be a few familiar posts to start off with, but then it will be uncharted waters after that.  Bear with me as I get back into the swing of things and thank you for deciding to join me once again on this often times unconventional journey.

About The Archaeological Anarchist

I am an Archaeologist from jolly old England, a father, Renaissance man, blogger & Indiana Jones wannabe. View all posts by The Archaeological Anarchist

Leave a Reply

